Results

Alan Lewis mail: alan.lewis@ventredi.eu | web: alan.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:38:52 GMT
Petition for second referendum tops 2 million signatures
From Brexit to #Regrexit -- an online petition demanding a second referendum on Britain's decision to leave the EU is nearing 1.5 million signatures.
Craig Rivera mail: craig.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
Shawn Mcdonald mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:24:42 GMT
EU demands quick exit
European Union leaders will hold talks Saturday amid calls for Britain to begin negotiating its exit "immediately."
Patrick Evans mail: patrick.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:06:47 GMT
How vote affects you
Britain's stunning vote to leave the European Union is both historic and world-changing. But what does it really mean for folks living on the other side of the Atlantic? Potentially, everything -- the economy, national security, even the race for president. Here are five ways Brexit will affect Americans:
Glenn Rodriguez mail: glenn.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:59 GMT
Confused? Start here
They said, "Let's go," shocking the entire world.
Henry Fisher mail: henry.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:24:32 GMT
Opinion: Biggest step back since WWII
Steve Peterson mail: steve.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Why UK thumbed its nose at Europe
Todd Reynolds mail: google@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:10:51 GMT
Why Brexit doesn't mean Trump will win
George Phillips mail: george.phillips@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:38:56 GMT
How cracks in Europe led to Brexit split
Nicholas Martin mail: nicholas.martin@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:58:16 GMT
Post-Brexit financial 'hangover' for UK
Brandon Evans mail: brandon.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:37:20 GMT
Brits search for Irish passports
British citizens began frantically looking for ways to keep their European citizenship on Friday morning after a referendum on leaving the EU passed in a close vote.
Harold Crawford mail: harold.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:27:42 GMT
Texas woman shoots her daughters
A Texas police officer killed a mother who shot her two daughters and defied an order to put down her weapon, authorities said.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:49:03 GMT
Gunmen storm Mogadishu hotel
Lawrence Richardson mail: lawrence.richardson@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:25:43 GMT
China launches next-generation rocket
Daniel Morales mail: daniel.morales@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:02:12 GMT
Bodies ID'd as part of missing family
Two bodies recovered in the search for a missing Florida family have been identified and rescue crews have ended their search operations, Coast Guard Capt. Gregory Case said Saturday.
Adam Martin mail: adam.martin@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:49:57 GMT
Pope, in Armenia, decries 'genocide'
Pope Francis, visiting the nation of Armenia this weekend, again described the slaughter of Armenians by Ottoman Empire forces during World War I as a genocide and prayed that such a tragedy never happen again.
Carl Gonzales mail: carl.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:03:29 GMT
Euro 2016: Ronaldo's Portugal marches on
Portugal conjured up a last-gasp extra time winner through Ricardo Quaresma to break Croatian hearts Saturday and secure a quarterfinal place at Euro 2016.
Harry Evans mail: harry.evans@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:19:05 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHO?
Benjamin Morales mail: benjamin.morales@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:27:32 GMT
Trump: 'Lot of people' asking to be VP
Donald Trump, leading his press pack on a tour of his golf course in Aberdeen, Scotland, on Saturday said that he's getting "a lot of calls" from people interested in being his running mate.
Patrick Cole mail: patrick.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:34:32 GMT
Who's on Trump's VP list?
Carl Ramirez mail: carl.ramirez@ventredi.eu | web: carl.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:47:19 GMT
'Treated like dogs': hostage tells of ordeal
Ronald Evans mail: ronald.evans@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:50:02 GMT
23 dead in '1,000-year' flooding
Peter Watson mail: peter.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:49:01 GMT
Burning house floats away in flood
As heavy thunderstorms sent massive floods sweeping across West Virginia, at least 20 people died in the raging waters, state and federal officials said.
Brian Morales mail: brian.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:13:00 GMT
London, New York celebrate Pride
Dozens of cities around the world are donning the colors of the rainbow this weekend.
Joshua Marshall mail: joshua.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:30:21 GMT
U.S. gets first LGBT monument
President Barack Obama announced Friday he was designating the area around the Stonewall Inn in New York City as the country's first national monument to lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) rights.
Carl Mason mail: carl.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:42:49 GMT
Hawaii to keep database of gun owners
While the issue of gun control has made little headway in Congress, Hawaii this week enacted a series of gun laws, one of which the governor says makes it the first state to put firearm owners into a database.
Marvin Hughes mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Comic: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Lawrence Kennedy mail: lawrence.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastika balls
Nicholas Dixon mail: nicholas.dixon@geheime.club | web: nicholas.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:39 GMT
Conservative columnist leaves GOP over Trump
Anthony Reynolds mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:44:48 GMT
Art that's controlled by bees
Brian Boyd mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:26 GMT
Brazil drug lab shut ahead of Olympics
The World Anti-Doping Agency suspends Brazil's only laboratory set to handle drug testing just weeks before the Rio Olympic Games are set to begin. CNN's Nick Paton Walsh reports.
Clarence Gibson mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:22:12 GMT
Ride a slide down a skyscraper
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Jerry Kennedy mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Brian Mcdonald mail: brian.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: brian.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:05:06 GMT
The death-defying Dance of the Flyers
Allen Cole mail: allen.cole@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:44:04 GMT
The hip hop grandpas of Nairobi
Wayne Lee mail: wayne.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:59:01 GMT
Rio 2016: Blind Navy veteran going for gold
Kenneth Lewis mail: kenneth.lewis@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
Paul Owens mail: paul.owens@innovation-km.com | web: paul.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Anthony Cole mail: anthony.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:29:08 GMT
The story behind the first rape kit
The first time Tristin Engels realized her grandpa was a big deal, she was about 8 and on the side of a road in Wisconsin. A flat tire interrupted a drive home from a family fishing trip, and the police officer who pulled over to help her grandfather became starstruck when he learned his name.
Philip White mail: philip.white@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:59:34 GMT
Eating on top of the world
Ryan Carter mail: ryan.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:56:59 GMT
The world's coolest watches ...
Mechanical watches and automobiles have a lot in common.
Johnny Thompson mail: johnny.thompson@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Manspreading: It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
Dennis Martinez mail: dennis.martinez@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Donald Perez mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Nicholas Lewis mail: nicholas.lewis@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Sean Butler mail: sean.butler@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Nicholas Shaw mail: nicholas.shaw@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more